Staff


Greg Wallinger
Interim Executive Director
greg@pdxcityclub.org
Bio

 

Jeannemarie Halleck
Research & Advocacy Director
jeannemarie@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x706
Bio

         

Charley Vallejo-Anderson
Membership and Development Coordinator
charley@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x702
Bio

 
Amy Wheeler
Business Manager
amy@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x704
Bio

 
         

Chris Trejbal
Communications Director
chris@pdxcityclub.org
Bio


 
 
Toni Tabora-Roberts
Interim Programming Director
toni@pdxcityclub.org
Bio

   

Morgan Fleming
Civic Scholars Coordinator
morgan@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x703
Bio