Staff


Julia Meier
Executive Director
julia@pdxcityclub.org
Bio

 

Jeannemarie Halleck
Research & Policy Director
jeannemarie@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x706
Bio

 
Chris Trejbal
Communications Director
Interim Research & Policy Director
chris@pdxcityclub.org
Bio


 

Charley Vallejo-Anderson
Membership and Development Coordinator
charley@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x702
Bio

 

Amy Wheeler
Business Manager
Acting Executive Director
amy@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x704
Bio

       


Morgan Fleming
Civic Scholars Coordinator
morgan@pdxcityclub.org
503-228-7231 x703
Bio

 
Toni Tabora-Roberts
Interim Programming Director
toni@pdxcityclub.org
Bio